:::

:::

Home > Staff
Professional Title Name Phone E-Mail
Dean Sheau Pyng Ju 886-2-2730-3246 spju@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Vice Dean Chen-Hao Wang 886-2-2730-3243 chwang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Secretary Chia-Hsin Chang 886-2-2730-1266 emilychang@mail.ntust.edu.tw

 


 


 

General Affairs Center
Professional Title Name Phone E-Mail
Director Meng-Yi Bai 886-2-2737-3775 mybai@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Project Manager Yuan-Han Yu 886-2-2737-6217 yhan@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Vice Manager Wenru Chuang 886-2-2730-3227 wenru@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Officer Wei-Fang Fu 886-2-2737-6786 b10207@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Administrative Officer Hsin-Yi Hsu 886-2-2737-6184 shinyi@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Administrative Officer Yu Pei Chang 886-2-2737-6297 yupeichang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Project Administrative Officer Ho-Hsuan Lu 886-2-2733-3141#5211 Mlu345@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Administrative Officer Yun-Ju Chen 886-2-2730-1039 yjchen@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Project Administrative Officer Yi Shan Tsai 886-2-2737-6997 yishan@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Maintenance WorkerOfficer Yo-Yo Lu 886-2-2737-6180 hsiuchi@mail.ntust.edu.tw

 

 

Technology Transfer Center
Professional Title Name Phone E-Mail
Director Wei-Nien Su 886-2-2730-3245 wsu@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Manager Sophia TING 886-2-2730-1094 sophia68@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Specialist Omar 886-2-2730-1092 omar1093@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Specialist Amy 886-2-2730-1093 amyli628@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Specialist Sandy 886-2-2730-3244 sandy3244@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Specialist Ariel 886-2-2730-3727 arielbenny430@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Technology promotion Manager Peter 886-2-2730-1091 ctf@mail.ntust.edu.tw

 

 

Industry-University Cooperation Center
Professional Title Name Phone E-Mail
Director Chen-Hao Wang 886-2-2730-3243 chwang@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Senior Manager Grace Lo 886-2-2737-6294 gl511833@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Assistant Manager Yu-Wen Wen 886-2-2730-3611 chichyi@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Assistant Manager Yi-Shan Lin 886-2-2730-3679 m9901011@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Assistant Manager Rita Shen 886-2-2737-6917 misaki0487@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Assistant Manager Jen-Chieh Tan 886-2-2737-6293 ren@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Assistant Manager Pi-Lun Hsieh 886-2-2730-3678 pilun66@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Project Specialist Abby Chen 886-2-2730-3612 abbychen@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Project Specialist Cherie Lin 886-2-2730-1152 lin90963@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Project Specialist Chun-Hua Hu 886-2-2730-3610 hch@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Project Specialist Yi-Ju Chen 886-2-2730-1040 yiru0517@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Project Specialist Yi- Ling Huang 886-2-2730-1165 q514600@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Project Specialist Nancy Chiang 886-2-2730-1011 snancy673@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Project Specialist Jessica Lin 886-2-2733-3141#5121 boa830920@mail.ntust.edu.tw

gotop